Citizens State Bank .

Board of Directors

Brent Jones
Jerry Leathers
Eddie Harcrow
Sammy B. Johnson
James E. Lindemann
Ernie Ferguson, Jr.
John Thiele
Oscar Castillo
Vera Barnett
Gene Menn 
Bradley Lindemann,
Advisory Director
James Bohls,
Advisory Director
James Doak Hartley, Advisory Director                                              

Fraud Prevention

Privacy Policy  |  Customer Complaint Notice  |  Internet Terms & Conditions  |  Corporate Account Takeover Notice

©2010-2015 Citizens State Bank, Buffalo. All rights reserved.
Citizens State Bank, 1330 W. Commerce Street, PO Box 278, Buffalo, Texas 75831  |
No part of this website may be reprinted or reproduced in whole or in part without permission.
Website Design by JOD